Filter Events
Back
Young Readers Book Club
Time: 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Location: Youth Services Activity Center
Fans of Elephant & Piggie and Fly Guy, jumpstart your love of reading with this book club especially for beginning readers. Gather together to read and discuss a fantastic new title, then play a game and enjoy an art project based on the story you read.
Hours
Mon - Thurs

9 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Fri

9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Sat

9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Sun

1 p.m. - 6 p.m.